Leasing toilet facilities for a wedding: the available options

Are you organizing a wedding and you’d like to offer the attendees maximum comfort? If so, you’ll definitely need to lease restroom trailers, those mobile toilets that are such an essential part of any large-scale outdoor event. By offering your guests clean, accessible bathroom facilities, you’ll help ensure that the event goes smoothly.

To help you choose the perfect toilet for a wedding, here are some of the options that are available to you.

Restroom trailers: much more than just working toilets

You have a wide range of restroom trailers to choose from to meet your needs. While it’s possible to lease a purely functional basic sanitary unit (comprising a toilet, urinal, and sink), you also have access to models offering additional options. Some toilets even offer features like air conditioning, separate facilities for men and women, and the possibility of being connected to the sewer line. The main thing is to clearly identify your needs, the expected number of guests, and what you’d like to offer them in terms of comfort (all while staying within your budget, of course).

Different types restroom trailers

The Luxurious trailer: for weddings and anniversaries

sanitary facilities rental for wedding
Among the most popular restroom trailers for weddings, you’ll find the Luxurious model. It’s ideal for any type of posh event. Luxurious restroom trailers are like residential restroom, with a toilet cabin for men and another one for women, each one including soap dispenser, paper towels, a mirror, a trash can, and a 120 V hookup for lighting the premises. Perfect for even your most refined guests, the Luxurious trailer is an excellent choice for weddings.

Other features of the Luxurious trailer:

  • Heating, hot water and air conditioning
  • Interior and exterior lighting
  • A 165 gal./750 L clean water tank
  • A 370 gal./1,700 L wastewater tank
  • A length of 12 feet
  • A width of 6 feet

The Event trailer

event sanitary trailer
Are you expecting a large number of attendees? The Event trailer offers 14 spots to meet the needs of your guests. With a length of 36 feet and a width of 8 feet, this restroom trailer is equipped with a 1,300 gal./5,900 L wastewater tank. It can also be connected to the sewer line. Like the Luxurious trailer, they include air conditioning, heating, hot water, and interior and exterior lighting.

Depending on the scope of your event, other models of restroom trailers are also available (ranging from 3 to 9 spots).

A touch of imagination?

There’s nothing stopping you from adding your own personal touch! Since decorations are always in abundance at weddings, why not embellish your restroom trailer with some pretty flowers, plants and little wicker baskets to hold the toilet paper? We bet your guests will practically feel at home!

We have just the toilet you need for your wedding!

Do you anticipate leasing a restroom trailer or  a toilet for a wedding? You can count on the expertise of the team at Sanibert to help you find the best solution for your needs. Contact us for sound advice and a free estimate!

Location de toilette pour un mariage : les options disponibles

Vous organisez un mariage, et vous cherchez à offrir le maximum de confort à vos invités? Vous aurez assurément besoin de faire la location de roulottes sanitaires, ces toilettes mobiles si indispensables aux événements d’envergure en plein air. En offrant à vos convives des installations sanitaires propres et accessibles, vous contribuerez au bon déroulement de votre événement.

Pour vous aider à fixer votre choix quant à la parfaite toilette de mariage, voici quelques options qui s’offrent à vous.

La roulotte sanitaire : bien plus qu’une toilette fonctionnelle

Il existe un vaste choix de roulottes toilettes pour répondre à vos besoins. S’il est possible de faire la location d’une unité de base purement fonctionnelle (comprenant une toilette, un urinoir et un lavabo), vous avez aussi accès à des modèles offrant plus d’options. Certaines toilettes vont même jusqu’à offrir l’air conditionné, un espace défini pour homme ou femme, et la possibilité d’être raccordée au réseau d’égout. Le principal est d’identifier clairement vos besoins, le nombre d’invités attendus et ce que vous voulez leur offrir en termes de confort (sans oublier de respecter votre budget).

Les différents types de roulottes sanitaires

location de roulotte sanitaire (toilette) pour mariageLa roulotte luxueuse : pour mariages et anniversaires

Parmi les modèles à privilégier pour les mariages, on retrouve la roulotte luxueuse. Celle-ci est idéale également pour tout type d’événement chic. Ces roulottes sanitaires sont comme des salles de bain résidentielles avec une salle de toilette pour homme et une pour femme, incluant chacune une distributrice à savon, du papier à main, un miroir, une poubelle et un branchement de 120 volts pour éclairer les lieux. Parfaite pour vos invités les plus raffinés, la roulotte luxueuse est un excellent choix de toilette pour un mariage.

Autres caractéristiques de la roulotte luxueuse :

  • Chauffage, eau chaude et air climatisé
  • Éclairage intérieur et extérieur
  • Réservoir d’eau propre de 165 GL/ 750 L
  • Réservoir d’eau usée de 370 GL/ 1700 L
  • Longueur 12 pieds
  • Largeur 6 pieds

intérieur roulotte toiletteLa roulotte événement Ciel

Vous attendez un grand nombre d’invités? La roulotte événement Ciel offre 14 places pour répondre aux besoins de vos convives. Avec une longueur de 36 pieds et d’une largeur de 8 pieds, cette roulotte toilette dispose d’un réservoir d’eau usée de 1300 GL / 5900 L. On peut aussi la raccorder au réseau d’égout. Tout comme la roulotte luxueuse, elles ont l’air conditionné, le chauffage, l’eau chaude et un éclairage intérieur et extérieur.

Dépendamment de l’envergure de votre événement, d’autres modèles de roulottes sont également offerts (allant de 3 à 9 places).

Une petite touche de fantaisie?

Rien ne vous empêche d’y ajouter votre touche personnelle! Comme les éléments décoration sont toujours bien présents lors de mariages, pourquoi ne pas embellir votre roulotte sanitaire de jolies fleurs, de plantes, ou de petits paniers d’osier pour les rouleaux de papier hygiénique? Parions que vos convives se sentiront presque comme chez eux!

Nous avons la toilette de mariage qu’il vous faut!

Vous prévoyez faire la location d’une roulotte sanitaire ou toilette pour un mariage? Fiez-vous à l’expertise de l’équipe de Sanibert pour trouver la solution la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Communiquez avec nous pour des conseils avisés et une soumission gratuite!